Riding the Ox Home 28

To my readers,

There has been a lot of interest in this book.  Just wanted to let you all know I appreciate every book sale.  It makes me feel very blessed that people are interested in both the theatre and Eastern philosophy.  It is incredible how much we can learn when our minds are open.

If you have bought my book I would be interested in starting a dialogue with you and find out your ideas about how to improve things for my next book.

And of course, I want to thank all of you who have been following this blog.

My book, Riding the Ox Home, a Zen approach to Acting. 

It is available at: http://www.amazon.com/dp/1463714912

I’d love to hear your ideas and comments.

Thanks.

A.F. Winter

About oxrider

Mr. Winter has written novels, books of poetry and short stories, and books on acting. He has written over three dozen plays, winning the S.C. Playwright’s Festival. His inventive theatrical work has been seen in the US and Europe. A.F. Winter has been acting, teaching, and directing, for over 30 years. He created a theatre which worked with at-risk youth giving them positive alternatives in their lives. Please visit his website at AFWinter.com. View all posts by oxrider

Leave a Reply

